Nine applicants left their applications to the board of LTKY for year 2021 before deadline. The student union publishes the names of the applicants in the order they applied.

Applicants for the chair of the board:

Meerimaria Ketokulta
Anniina Pokki

Applicants for the board members:

Topias Parviainen, withdrew application 21.11.
Senni Auvinen
Otso Hannonen
Mika Kuittinen
Matilda Orpana
Roosa Grönberg
Anna Nikitina
Sami Arho, 20.11.
Olivia Kuronen, 21.11.
Lassi Onne, 23.11.

Panel for the applicants will be held Monday 23.11. at 16.30.

You may still apply!

You may enter the game all the way until the representatives council meeting at 3rd of December. The council first chooses the new chair of the board and then the board from the proposition of the new chair.

The student union updates this page if new application arrive after the deadline. More info on the board application the board seats is given by the secretary general Antti Ilmavirta ([email protected], 044 293 8818).